Scholars

Media & Communication Educators
Name Organization Designation E-Mail
Abhilash Khandekar Dainik Bhaskar Political Editor kablilash59@gmail.com
Alok Mehta Talent Media Network Journalist alokmehta@hotmail.com
Amitabh Srivastava Galgotia University Associate Professor amitaabh2001@gmail.com
Anil Kumar Rai MGAHV Professor raianilankit@gmail.com
Ashish Kumar Galgotia University Research Scholar ashish.contacts@rediffmail.com
Ashish Sinha BCCC,IBF Secretary ashish.sinha@bccc.co.in
Ashok Ogra AIMC Dean ashokogra@apeejay.edu
B. K. Kuthiala M.C.N.U.J.C, Bhopal VC kuthialavc@gmail.com
B.P. Sanjay Hyderabad University Professor bpssn54@gmail.com
C K Ramaiah Pondicherry University Dean & Professor ckramaiah@gmail.com
Charulata Singh VIPS Dean & Professor charukuldeep@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Kumar Dev Sanskriti University Research Scholar deepakra2012@gmail.com
Dinesh Sharma Senior Journalist
Gauri D Chakraborty Amity School Of Communication Asst. Professor gchakraborty@amity.edu
Gopalan Ravindran University of Madras Professor gopalanravindran@gmail.com
Hemant Kaushik India Today Special Correspondent hemant.kaushik@aajtak.com
K.G. Suresh DD News Sr.Consulting Editor kgsure@gmail.com
Kanchan Kaur IIJNM Vice Dean kanchank@iijnm.org
Mausumi B Visva Bharti Associate Professor mausumibht@gmail.com
Mira K Desai SNDTWU Mumbai Professor drmiradesai@gmail.com
Monika Varma M.C.N.U.J.C, Bhopal H.O.D monika.monu18@gmail.com
N.K. Singh BEA Editor singh.nk1994@yahoo.com
Nalini Rajan ACJ Dean nalinirajan@gmail.com
Nasreen Hamid The Voice of Millions Editor hamid.nasreen@yahoo.com
Nidheesh Tyagi BBC Editor, Hindi nidheesh.tyagi@bbc.co.in
Patricia Mukhim Shillong Times Editor patricia.mukhim@gmail.com
Pavitra Srivastava M.C.N.U.J.C, Bhopal H.O.D, Advertising & PR mcuread.pavitra@gmail.com
Pawan Koundal IIMC Assistant Editor pawankoundal@gmail.com
Pushkar Media Khabar Editor pushkar19@gmail.com
Q W Naqvi Editor naqvi.qw@gmail.com
Raj Kumar Jha Ogilvy Creative Director rajkrjha@gmail.com
Sachchidanand Joshi MCNUJC, Bhopal Dean Academy sjoshi09@yahoo.com
Sanjeev Bhanawat University of Rajasthan Professor bhanawat.sanjeev@gmail.com
Shalini Narayanan CDFI Head & Communications shalini.n@cdfi.in
Shravan Garg Press Chief Editor shravangarg.indore@gmail.com
Shashidhar India Today Dean shashi@aajtak.com
Sudhir Kumar Rinten MAC, DU Assistant Professor skrinten@gmail.com
Sukhnandan Singh Dev Sanskriti University Professor & Head sukhandansingh@dsw.ac.in
Sunetera Sen Narayan IIMC Assistant Professor sunetran@gmail.com
TV Venkateswar Vigyan Prasar Professor tvv125@gmail.com
Ushinor Majundar Outlook Reporter shinor.majundar@gmail.com
V. Durga Bhavani SPMV Tirupati VC durgacj@gmail.com
Vineet Kumar Ambedkar College, DU Assistant Professor vineetdu@gmail.com
Youba Sharma Smith Centre sharma@smithcentre.int

Amitava Ranjan Sinha Roy, a 36-year veteran of newspapers in Delhi, is the quintessential Newsroom editor and expert on Newspaper Desk operations. A startup specialist, Sinha Roy is regarded as the ideal Desk hand by colleagues.
Starting his career with The Statesman on January 15, 1981, where is love affair with the Queen's English began, Sinha Roy subsequently served in senior positions, including as Joint News Editor, Senior News Coordinator, Deputy Resident Editor, National Editor, Executive Editor and Consulting Editor, in The Business and Political Observer, The Economic Times, Sakal Times and The Financial Times, respectively.

He is now an Editorial Consultant with The Times of India Group looking after the Content Audit, Analysis and Strategy Department nationwide for the group's publications.

With a discerning eye, Sinha Roy is an avid observer and analyst of the impact of news on Indian polity, with the Media, State and Markets being of special interest to him.
MA in English, MA in Sociology, MA in Education, MA in Public Administration, B.Lib.Sc., JD Music., LL.B., LL.M. Ph.D (pursuing),
Research Associate
Manasagangotri , University of Mysore
Mysore- Karnataka